Upcoming Events

Sunday 20th May 2018
 1 year ago

Monday 23rd Apr 2018
Monday 02nd Apr 2018
Sunday 28th Jan 2018
Sunday 14th Jan 2018
 2 years ago

Sunday 07th Jan 2018
 2 years ago

Saturday 30th Dec 2017
Sunday 17th Dec 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 12th Nov 2017
Sunday 29th Oct 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 01st Oct 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 24th Sep 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 10th Sep 2017
Sunday 27th Aug 2017
Sunday 20th Aug 2017
Sunday 06th Aug 2017
Sunday 30th Jul 2017
Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 11th Jun 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 04th Jun 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 21st May 2017
Sunday 14th May 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 07th May 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 30th Apr 2017
Sunday 23rd Apr 2017
Sunday 16th Apr 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 09th Apr 2017
Page 1 of 212

Let's Get Social

        
© 2016 A STAGE FOR PRAISE · ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Website by Suave GFX