Testimonies

Sunday 26th Nov 2017
 12 months ago

Sunday 27th Aug 2017
Sunday 06th Aug 2017
Sunday 09th Jul 2017
Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Sunday 11th Jun 2017
Sunday 28th May 2017
Sunday 21st May 2017
Sunday 14th May 2017
Sunday 30th Apr 2017
Sunday 16th Apr 2017
Sunday 09th Apr 2017
Sunday 26th Mar 2017
Sunday 19th Mar 2017
Sunday 12th Mar 2017
Sunday 05th Mar 2017
Sunday 05th Feb 2017
Sunday 29th Jan 2017
Sunday 22nd Jan 2017
Sunday 15th Jan 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 08th Jan 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 01st Jan 2017
 2 years ago

Sunday 25th Dec 2016
Page 1 of 212

Let's Get Social

        
© 2016 A STAGE FOR PRAISE · ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Website by Suave GFX